What's On - Our Series

View this list Alphabetically

The Jazz Repertory Company presents

Saturday 19 September - Sunday 12 November 2017

The Jazz Repertory Company presents

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra 2016-17 Resident Season

Thursday 15 September - Tuesday 27 June 2017

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra 2016-17 Resident Season

The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra (RPO) continues the celebration of its 70th anniversary at its resident home, Cadogan Hall, bringing you a variety of repertoire from outstanding...

Zurich International Orchestra Series 2016‑17

Monday 26 September - Thursday 18 May 2017

Zurich International Orchestra Series 2016‑17

Cadogan Hall presents the tenth Zurich International Orchestra Series with sixteen concerts performed by eleven international orchestras and an array of renowned conductors and...

Choral at Cadogan 2016‑17

Wednesday 19 October - Wednesday 17 May 2017

Choral at Cadogan 2016‑17

Now in its ninth season, our series continues to present some of the leading names in choral singing today, welcoming both familiar and new faces to Cadogan Hall. St John’s...

London Chamber Orchestra 2016-17

Thursday 20 October - Wednesday 14 June 2017

London Chamber Orchestra 2016-17

Opera Prelude Lecture Series 2017

Tuesday 24 January - Tuesday 6 June 2017

Opera Prelude Lecture Series 2017

London Sangerstevne 2017

Saturday 20 May 2017, 12.00pm

London Sangerstevne 2017

The London Sangerstevne, featuring 30 youth and adult choirs from across the UK and beyond, comes to Cadogan Hall. For over 12 years now, this popular annual choral event has seen...

Out to Lunch 2017

Friday 2 June - Friday 28 July 2017

Out to Lunch 2017

Jazz on Tuesdays and Fridays in the Culford Room. Join us for lunch and listen to an amazing line up of jazz artists. ADMISSION FREE! No need to book. (Refreshments...

Royal College of Music in Residence

Thursday 8 June - Monday 19 June 2017

Royal College of Music in Residence

Three concerts of chamber music performed by outstanding young artists from the Royal College of Music.

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra 2017-18 Resident Season

Thursday 7 September - Wednesday 9 May 2018

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra 2017-18 Resident Season

The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra brings you a feast of eclectic orchestral repertoire in the stunning and intimate surroundings of its resident home, Cadogan Hall. View the new...

Zurich International Orchestra Series 2017‑18

Friday 6 October - Wednesday 6 June 2018

Zurich International Orchestra Series 2017‑18

EFG London Jazz Festival 2017

Friday 10 November - Saturday 18 November 2017

EFG London Jazz Festival 2017

Browse by Date

April 2017

M T W T F S S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

View All Events