What's On - Our Series

View this list By Date

Academy of St Martin in the Fields

Tuesday 16 October - Thursday 23 July 2015

Academy of St Martin in the Fields

Beethoven Series

Monday 9 February - Monday 22 June 2015

Beethoven Series

Six internationally acclaimed orchestras - from Russia, Hong Kong, Switzerland, Poland, Germany and England - and outstanding soloists such as Natalie Clein and Freddy Kempf, play...

Cadogan Swings 2015

Saturday 14 February - Saturday 11 April 2015

Cadogan Swings 2015

Chamber Orchestra Series 2014-15

Tuesday 7 October - Thursday 23 July 2015

Chamber Orchestra Series 2014-15

Cadogan Hall's Chamber Orchestra Series brings together some of the finest UK and international chamber orchestras. The series provides concert goers with unparalleled...

Choral at Cadogan 2014-15

Tuesday 30 September - Thursday 14 May 2015

Choral at Cadogan 2014-15

A wonderful series of concerts by some of the best names in choral singing, including the BBC Singers, Tallis Scholars, Cardinall's Musick, Gothic Voices, Choir of Westminster...

Christmas at Cadogan 2014

Tuesday 9 December - Monday 22 December 2014

Christmas at Cadogan 2014

Orchestral... Choral... Family... Carols... A feast of entertainment to get you in the festive mood! This Christmas season Cadogan Hall presents a variety of concerts to suit...

English Chamber Orchestra 2014-15

Thursday 16 October - Tuesday 14 April 2015

English Chamber Orchestra 2014-15

London Chamber Orchestra 2014-15

Wednesday 8 October - Friday 15 May 2015

London Chamber Orchestra 2014-15

A thrilling 2014-15 season from the LCO with a line-up of acclaimed artists including pianists Maria João Pires and Ingolf Wunder in Beethoven and Chopin concertos, conductors...

Opera Prelude 2014 Lecture Season

Tuesday 21 January - Tuesday 2 December 2014

Opera Prelude 2014 Lecture Season

Opera is for everyone whether you are new to opera or a seasoned aficionado! You do not need to be an expert to enjoy our performance based lectures. Of course, the more you...

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra 2014-15 Resident Season

Tuesday 23 September - Friday 19 June 2015

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra 2014-15 Resident Season

The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra invites you to explore its exciting new season at London’s Cadogan Hall, a venue celebrated as one of the most vibrant in the Capital....

The Jazz Repertory Company presents

Sunday 26 January - Sunday 22 November 2015

The Jazz Repertory Company presents

Zurich International Orchestra Series 2014-15

Monday 13 October - Monday 22 June 2015

Zurich International Orchestra Series 2014-15

This season Cadogan Hall presents nine orchestras performing 12 concerts with some outstanding soloists. Don’t miss the opportunity to hear *Peter Donohoe* performing...

Browse by Date

November 2014

M T W T F S S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

View All Events