What's On - Our Series

View this list By Date

Academy of St Martin in the Fields

Tuesday 16 October - Thursday 23 July 2015

Academy of St Martin in the Fields

Beethoven Series

Monday 9 February - Monday 22 June 2015

Beethoven Series

The great Ludwig van Beethoven is an inspiration to many, renowned for pushing boundaries and breaking structures. Hear some of the world's finest orchestras and musicians pay...

blinkbox Books presents Clare Balding

Friday 3 October - Saturday 4 October 2014

blinkbox Books presents Clare Balding

blinkbox Books presents entertaining and intimate shows featuring Clare Balding in conversation with some of Britain's best loved writers, discussing their current book, previous...

Choral at Cadogan 2014-15

Tuesday 30 September - Thursday 14 May 2015

Choral at Cadogan 2014-15

A wonderful series of concerts by some of the best names in choral singing, including the BBC Singers, Tallis Scholars, Cardinall's Musick, Gothic Voices, Choir of Westminster...

Divas & Scholars Opera Study Days

Thursday 27 February - Wednesday 15 October 2014

Divas & Scholars Opera Study Days

Masterclass & Co. and the renowned conservatoire the Royal Northern College of Music offer a series of carefully constructed Study Days which immerse you in different aspects of...

London Chamber Orchestra 2014-15

Wednesday 8 October - Friday 15 May 2015

London Chamber Orchestra 2014-15

A thrilling 2014-15 season from the LCO with a line-up of acclaimed artists including pianists Maria João Pires and Ingolf Wunder in Beethoven and Chopin concertos, conductors...

Opera Prelude 2014 Lecture Season

Tuesday 21 January - Tuesday 2 December 2014

Opera Prelude 2014 Lecture Season

Opera is for everyone whether you are new to opera or a seasoned aficionado! You do not need to be an expert to enjoy our performance based lectures. Of course, the more you...

Platinum Consort

Saturday 15 March - Saturday 15 November 2014

Platinum Consort

Boasting some of the best young singers in London, Platinum Consort specialises in bringing vibrancy to early music, as well as breathing life into newly commissioned pieces.

Royal Hospital Chelsea Concert Series

Wednesday 24 September - Wednesday 19 November 2014

Royal Hospital Chelsea Concert Series

Some of the finest musicians from the UK and across Europe perform a programme of chamber music and choral in the wonderful setting of Christopher Wren's Chapel.

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra 2014/15 Resident Season

Tuesday 23 September - Tuesday 31 March 2015

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra 2014/15 Resident Season

The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra invites you to explore its exciting new season at London’s Cadogan Hall, a venue celebrated as one of the most vibrant in the Capital....

The Jazz Repertory Company presents

Sunday 26 January - Tuesday 18 November 2014

The Jazz Repertory Company presents

Zurich International Orchestra Series 2014-15

Monday 13 October - Monday 22 June 2015

Zurich International Orchestra Series 2014-15

This season Cadogan Hall presents nine orchestras performing 12 concerts with some outstanding soloists. Don’t miss the opportunity to hear *Peter Donohoe* performing...

Browse by Date

September 2014

M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12

View All Events