What's On - Our Series

View this list By Date

Academy of St Martin in the Fields

Tuesday 16 October - Friday 15 April 2016

Academy of St Martin in the Fields

BBC Proms 2015

Monday 20 July - Monday 7 September 2015

BBC Proms 2015

The BBC Proms returns to Cadogan Hall for another season of Proms Chamber Music and Proms Saturday Matinees, featuring a range of artists and programmes complementing the Proms...

Chamber Orchestra Series 2014-15

Tuesday 7 October - Thursday 23 July 2015

Chamber Orchestra Series 2014-15

Cadogan Hall's Chamber Orchestra Series brings together some of the finest UK and international chamber orchestras. The series provides concert goers with unparalleled...

EFG London Jazz Festival 2015

Friday 13 November - Sunday 22 November 2015

EFG London Jazz Festival 2015

'The best jazz festival on the planet.' (Jez Nelson, BBC Radio 3) Festival website: www.efglondonjazzfestival.org.uk

Out to Lunch 2015

Thursday 2 July - Thursday 13 August 2015

Out to Lunch 2015

2 JULY - 13 AUGUST. FREE lunchtime jazz on Tuesdays and Thursdays in the Culford Room at Cadogan Hall. Join us for lunch and listen to an amazing line up of jazz...

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra 2014-15 Resident Season

Tuesday 23 September - Saturday 19 December 2015

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra 2014-15 Resident Season

The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra invites you to explore its exciting new season at London’s Cadogan Hall, a venue celebrated as one of the most vibrant in the Capital....

The Jazz Repertory Company presents

Sunday 26 January - Sunday 22 November 2015

The Jazz Repertory Company presents

Zurich International Orchestra Series 2015‑16

Thursday 24 September - Friday 27 May 2016

Zurich International Orchestra Series 2015‑16

Welcome to Cadogan Hall’s ninth Zurich International Orchestra Series 2015-16. This season Cadogan Hall presents 12 international orchestras performing 16 concerts with...

Browse by Date

June 2015

M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12

View All Events