What's On - Our Series

View this list Alphabetically

The Jazz Repertory Company presents

Saturday 19 September - Sunday 12 November 2017

The Jazz Repertory Company presents

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra 2016-17 Resident Season

Thursday 15 September - Tuesday 27 June 2017

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra 2016-17 Resident Season

The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra (RPO) continues the celebration of its 70th anniversary at its resident home, Cadogan Hall, bringing you a variety of repertoire from outstanding...

Out to Lunch 2017

Friday 2 June - Friday 28 July 2017

Out to Lunch 2017

Join us for lunch and listen to an amazing line up of jazz artists on Tuesdays and Fridays in our Culford Room. ADMISSION FREE! No need to book. (Refreshments available....

BBC Proms 2017 Chamber Music

Monday 17 July - Monday 4 September 2017

BBC Proms 2017 Chamber Music

Treat yourself to a taste of the BBC Proms on Monday lunchtimes. In 2017 the BBC Proms returns to Cadogan Hall for eight more concerts of world-class chamber music. Hear...

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra 2017-18 Resident Season

Thursday 7 September - Wednesday 9 May 2018

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra 2017-18 Resident Season

The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra brings you a feast of eclectic orchestral repertoire in the stunning and intimate surroundings of its resident home, Cadogan Hall. h3. Premium...

Zurich International Orchestra Series 2017‑18

Friday 6 October - Wednesday 6 June 2018

Zurich International Orchestra Series 2017‑18

Welcome to Cadogan Hall’s 11th Zurich International Orchestra Series, in association with IMG Artists. Our series is now regarded as the largest and most comprehensive series of...

EFG London Jazz Festival 2017

Friday 10 November - Sunday 19 November 2017

EFG London Jazz Festival 2017

Browse by Date

June 2017

M T W T F S S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9

View All Events