What's On - Our Series

View this list Alphabetically

The Jazz Repertory Company presents

Saturday 19 September - Saturday 24 November 2018

The Jazz Repertory Company presents

The UK's premier producer of authentic live recreations of the greatest music in jazz history.

Out to Lunch 2018

Friday 1 June - Tuesday 31 July 2018

Out to Lunch 2018

Join us for lunch and listen to an amazing line up of jazz artists on Tuesdays and Fridays in our Culford Room. More details on each concert coming soon. ADMISSION FREE! No...

BBC Proms 2018

Monday 16 July - Monday 3 September 2018

BBC Proms 2018

Treat yourself to a taste of the BBC Proms on Monday lunchtimes. This summer the BBC Proms returns to Cadogan Hall for eight more concerts of world-class chamber music. Hear...

Opera Prelude Lecture Series 2018-19

Tuesday 25 September - Tuesday 4 December 2018

Opera Prelude Lecture Series 2018-19

Join Opera Prelude for an exciting season of lecture-recitals, discussion mornings and celebrity masterclasses. Opera Prelude is a small charity, run by volunteers and...

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra 2018-19 Resident Season

Wednesday 26 September - Thursday 20 June 2019

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra 2018-19 Resident Season

*Welcome to the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra’s (RPO) 2018-2019 season at Cadogan Hall. We invite you to join us to experience a varied programme of orchestral music in the...

Choral at Cadogan 2018-19

Tuesday 2 October - Wednesday 15 May 2019

Choral at Cadogan 2018-19

Choral at Cadogan celebrates some of the finest choral ensembles from around the world. This season is no different, with repertoire spanning the renaissance to the present day,...

Zurich International Orchestra Series 2018-19

Thursday 4 October - Thursday 16 May 2019

Zurich International Orchestra Series 2018-19

Welcome to Cadogan Hall’s 12th Zurich International Orchestra Series, in association with IMG Artists. Our series is regarded as the largest and most comprehensive series of...

EFG London Jazz Festival 2018

Friday 16 November - Sunday 25 November 2018

EFG London Jazz Festival 2018

Tuesday 27 November - Thursday 25 April 2019

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra: Seeking New Horizons

Browse by Date

July 2018

M T W T F S S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

View All Events