What's On - Our Series

View this list By Date

BBC Proms 2018

Monday 16 July - Monday 3 September 2018

BBC Proms 2018

Treat yourself to a taste of the BBC Proms on Monday lunchtimes. This summer the BBC Proms returns to Cadogan Hall for eight more concerts of world-class chamber music. Hear...

Choral at Cadogan 2018-19

Tuesday 2 October - Wednesday 15 May 2019

Choral at Cadogan 2018-19

Choral at Cadogan celebrates some of the finest choral ensembles from around the world. This season is no different, with repertoire spanning the renaissance to the present day,...

EFG London Jazz Festival 2018

Friday 16 November - Sunday 25 November 2018

EFG London Jazz Festival 2018

Out to Lunch 2018

Friday 1 June - Tuesday 31 July 2018

Out to Lunch 2018

Join us for lunch and listen to an amazing line up of jazz artists on Tuesdays and Fridays in our Culford Room. More details on each concert coming soon. ADMISSION FREE! No...

Pinchas Zukerman Summer Music Festival 2018

Tuesday 26 June - Saturday 30 June 2018

Pinchas Zukerman Summer Music Festival 2018

Phenomenal violinist and conductor Pinchas Zukerman joins the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra for what promises to be an exceptional series of orchestral and chamber concerts.

RCM in Residence 2018

Thursday 7 June - Wednesday 27 June 2018

RCM in Residence 2018

Musicians from the RCM take up residence at Cadogan Hall this summer, showcasing a variety of repertoire, including _galant_ music of the late Baroque, music by Ravel and...

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra 2018-19 Resident Season

Wednesday 26 September - Thursday 20 June 2019

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra 2018-19 Resident Season

*Welcome to the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra’s (RPO) 2018-2019 season at Cadogan Hall. We invite you to join us to experience a varied programme of orchestral music in the...

The Jazz Repertory Company presents

Saturday 19 September - Saturday 24 November 2018

The Jazz Repertory Company presents

Browse by Date

June 2018

M T W T F S S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8

View All Events